Financial Aid Staff

Staff Member Alpha Caseload/Special Program Campus Location Email Telephone Extension
Tara Scott-Smith Alpha: W
Special Programs: TN Promise
Union Avenue Campus tlssmith@southwest.tn.edu 5955
Lesa Halfacre Alpha: H
Special Programs: TN Promise
Macon Cove Campus lhalfacre@southwest.tn.edu 4225
Adrianne Fields Alpha: C
Special Programs: Federal Work Study FWS) Program
Union Avenue Campus alfields2@southwest.tn.edu 5957
Ebony Milam Alpha: A,K,U,Z,V,Y,F
Special Programs: Scholarships, Stipends
Maxine A. Smith Center emilam@southwest.tn.edu 6022
Lestine Richmond Alpha: B,D,O,X,Q Macon Cove Campus lrichmond1@southwest.tn.edu 4617
Candice Armstrong Alpha: J,G,I
Special Programs: TN Student Assistance Award (TSAA)
Whitehaven Center carmstrong6@southwest.tn.edu 6464
Crystal Thompson Alpha: R,T
Special Programs: TN Educational Lottery Scholarships  (HOPE, Non-Traditional HOPE, ASPIRE, Merit, Foster Child)
Union Avenue Campus csheppard1@southwest.tn.edu 5585
Desmond Davis Alpha: M
Special Programs: TN Reconnect Scholarship
Macon Cove Campus dadavis7@southwest.tn.edu 4262
Nicole Brown Alpha: S
Special Programs: TN Reconnect Scholarship
Union Avenue Campus nbrown19@southwest.tn.edu 5450
Jamila Perkins Alpha: P,L,N,E Macon Cove Campus jperkins@southwest.tn.edu 4532
Jeanette Parker Alpha: TBA Union Avenue Campus jmparker7@southwest.tn.edu 5481
Latoya Stingley Alpha: TBA Macon Cove Campus TBA TBA
Johanna DIllard Technical Coordinator Macon Cove Campus jbdillard@southwest.tn.edu 4081
Dr. Maureen Phillips Director Macon Cove Campus mphillips23@southwest.tn.edu 4470/5953
Nicholas Howze Associate Director Union Avenue Campus nkhowze@southwest.tn.edu 5206